Parish Council

Parish Council

Click here for the May 15, 2017 meeting agenda.

The Parish Council is comprised of five elected parishioners, each serving five years, and two appointment trustees, each with six year term. The Parish Council meets every other month and works with our priest to make the best decisions for our church.

2017 Parish Council Members:

Fritz Smisek, Trustee
Kevin Otting, Trustee
Eugene Palma
Tim Pieper
Mitch Novak
Greg Wagner
Chad Shimota